UpcomingEvents



Fundamentals Volleyball
Category
Sports
When
Friday, 3 Dec 2021 5:00 PM To Thursday, 29 Dec 2022 7:00 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Terrace
Davie, Florida 33314
United States
2022 WINTER SOCCER
Category
Soccer
When
Monday, 15 Aug 2022 8:00 AM To Saturday, 25 Mar 2023 5:00 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Terrace
Davie, Florida 33314
United States
2022-2023 After School Tutoring Program
Host
Albury-Staff, Tim
Category
Program
When
Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 2:30 PM To Thursday, 8 Jun 2023 5:30 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Terrace
Davie, Florida 33314
United States
Parents Night Out
Category
Fundraising
When
Friday, 19 Aug 2022 6:00 PM To Friday, 17 Mar 2023 11:00 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Ter
Davie, Florida 33314
United States
Basketball Training
Category
Sports
When
Tuesday, 6 Sep 2022 5:30 PM To Wednesday, 28 Dec 2022 6:30 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Terrace
4300 SW 57 Terrace
Davie
Davie, Florida 33314
United States
5th ANNUAL PETE BALCUNAS BOXING TOURNAMENT
Category
Fundraising
When
Saturday, 1 Oct 2022 8:00 AM To Sunday, 2 Oct 2022 6:00 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Terrace
Davie, Florida 33314
United States

Results: 6  Page  1  of 1
 Show: 
CONNECT WITH DAVIE PAL
PAL is a youth crime prevention program that utilizes educational, athletic and recreational activities to create trust and understanding between police officers and youth in our community .
954-321-2561
Register Online Now!

Click on the program you want to register for.
Help us spread the word with a simple CLICK on Tell-A-Friend.

Thank you for your support.  You will receive an email confirmation.
Note: if you do not receive our emails, please check your bulk/spam folders and accept emails from our domain.

Like us now: click below! Like us now: click below!

EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode