CONNECT WITH DAVIE PAL
PAL is a youth crime prevention program that utilizes educational, athletic and recreational activities to create trust and understanding between police officers and youth in our community .
954-321-2561
Online Credit Card Processing

UpcomingEvents



S.T.E.M.
Category
Program
When
Thursday, 20 Oct 2016 5:30 PM To Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 7:30 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 TERRACE
DAVIE, Florida 33314
United States
2017 Flag Football
Host
Albury, Tim
Category
Program
When
Monday, 13 Mar 2017 8:00 AM To Sunday, 30 Jul 2017 5:00 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Terrace
Davie, Florida 33314
United States
Summer Soccer
Category
Program
When
Monday, 15 May 2017 5:00 PM To Monday, 14 Aug 2017 6:00 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 TERRACE
DAVIE, Florida 33314
United States
2017 Davie PAL Summer Camp
Host
Albury-Staff, Tim
Category
Program
When
Monday, 12 Jun 2017 8:00 AM To Friday, 11 Aug 2017 5:00 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Terrace
Davie, Florida 33314
United States
2017-2018 After School Tutoring Program
Host
Albury-Staff, Tim
Category
Program
When
Monday, 21 Aug 2017 2:30 PM To Wednesday, 6 Jun 2018 5:30 PM
Where
4300 SW 57 Terrace
Davie, Florida 33314
United States

Results: 5  Page  1  of 1  -
 Show: 
Register Online to Our Special Events

Join us in support of a great cause.

Click on the event you like for detailed information and to register online. Help us spread the word with a simple CLICK on Tell-A-Friend for that event, family and friends are always welcome!

EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode
CONNECT WITH DAVIE PAL
PAL is a youth crime prevention program that utilizes educational, athletic and recreational activities to create trust and understanding between police officers and youth in our community .
954-321-2561